Plan Commission

Email Address
Village President/Chair Douglas Frazer
Trustee Eric Fonstad
Scott Yauck
Carol Wilkins
Donald Zien
John Crichton
Therese Gripentrog


  • 4:30 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of Every Month
  • These meetings are only held if needed
  • Please check the agenda for exact date, time, and location of a meeting

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available the Wednesday prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes. - You can also sign up for email notifications by visiting the Receive Notifications page.